Reviews Bressi Ranch

Rated 5/5 based on 269 customer reviews
"A 1 service form everyone. Just wish I hadn't waited so long before coming. Nick and his assistants have helped me so much. I feel confident that I can continue the exercise they have taught me."
Oct 04, 2017
"Overall great experience. Was able to get back to running and hiking and doing the things I love, pain free."
Sep 25, 2017
"My treatment from Bryan and his assistants was excellent. My wrist is so much better in strength and mobility. Thank you for a good and healing experience."
Sep 25, 2017
"Brian and his team have been really great. Even though I am not fully recovered since when I started, he was able to make to run again. That is huge!! I am hoping to find someone as good as him to where I am moving. I am going to miss him and the whole team, from the front desk to the assistants."
Aug 21, 2017
"Brian was very knowledgeable and good. I have been going to Gaspar P.T. for 18 years now and highly recommend them."
Aug 14, 2017
"I felt like the therapy was very specific and well directed to my issue. Always felt that they were truly interested in my recovery. Once goal was reached, therapy was stopped, which was the right thing."
Aug 08, 2017
"5 stars!"
Aug 08, 2017
"Kristen Anderson is the best physical therapist I have very been treated by! I would recommend her and will tell Dr. Skylar how great she is."
Jul 26, 2017
"Kristen was exceptional... She is not only knowledgeable and professional, but also funny and personal. Most of the aids were professional... Overall a great experience"
Jul 26, 2017
"Evan was amazing! Extremely informative, very professional, friendly, and encouraging. I had no idea that small core exercises could improve my overall pain. I was very very very pleased with my experience here. The whole staff was very friendly. I would strongly recommend Evan and Gaspar to anyone in need of PT."
Jul 26, 2017
"Bryan evaluated me the first day, identified the problem and treated it. All on day 1!!! He then taught me a technique that I could use. The best therapy ever. Thanks!"
Jul 18, 2017
"Brian is the best! He is always willing to answer all my questions and explain in detail. If I ever need more physical therapy, I will always come back to Brian. Everyone here is all so nice and helpful. Thank you."
May 24, 2017
"Very friendly and helpful. Pushed me a little as appropriate."
May 24, 2017
"Well trained and friendly therapists. Excellent facility."
May 24, 2017
"Therapists were my experience and professional and very friendly."
May 24, 2017
"Brian and his staff are wonderful. The personal attention and care for their patients is highly professional and ongoing. Questions are answered thoroughly. Brian remembers progress, lessees and addresses them. The staff is great! I have already recommended you all. Thanks! (and see you after my other foot is done!)"
May 24, 2017
"My hand has become more flexible and I'm starting to be able to do some task I had difficulty with. I am still not at 100%, but I've felt and seen an improvement."
May 24, 2017
"Kristen, Sean, and all the staff were super."
Mar 22, 2017
"A wonderful staff - very friendly and knowledgeable."
Mar 10, 2017
"Kristin was excellent in coaching me and putting together my program at the facility and at home, also extremely nice. All of the staff was outstanding both working with me and being friendly and polite."
Mar 10, 2017
"Thank you for getting my knee stronger. This office helped me a lot."
Mar 10, 2017
"5 Stars"
Mar 10, 2017
"I loved coming to Gaspar. Kristin is a great therapist. It was great coming to a place and having the same person working on me. So happy."
Feb 07, 2017
"I was thoroughly impressed with the treatment Alexis provided as well as the excellent customer service. She is a natural people person and an obvious asset to Gaspar P.T. There were many others who were very helpful but Alexis stood out compared to my previous therapist both here at Gaspar and at other physical therapy facilities."
Feb 03, 2017
"Excellent P.T. - great result."
Feb 03, 2017
"Did a great job."
Jan 25, 2017
"Alexis was wonderful. The entire staff was very kind and skilled."
Jan 25, 2017
"Kristen is a very caring therapist that goes above and beyond with her patients to make sure that they achieve their individual goal."
Jan 24, 2017
"Kristin was amazing. I will definitely recommend this group to others. Thank you!"
Jan 23, 2017
"Once again Gaspar DPT was professional, punctual and very helpful in dealing with an orthopedic issue."
Jan 23, 2017
"The best! They treat you like family!"
Jan 03, 2017
"Great facility, clean, great atmosphere and the most friendly, wonderful physical therapists! (Especially Alexis!)"
Jan 03, 2017
"Thanks to all for my care and empathy."
Jan 03, 2017
"Alexis and all your staff are very professional and helpful. Thank you."
Dec 23, 2016
"Staff nice and friendly."
Dec 22, 2016
"Alexis and the other therapists were very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the specific therapy needed for my rotator cuff problems. Improvement was greater than 90% from beginning of therapy to the last session."
Dec 22, 2016
"Noticeable improvement increased with each visit. Staff were very cordial and professional. All the best to everyone."
Dec 22, 2016
"Alexis was fantastic!! Dar was such a good listener and made the exercising fun. Eric was such a sweet puppy. All of the personnel were very friendly also."
Dec 22, 2016
"Very professional with great results."
Dec 22, 2016
"Alexis and all your staff are very professional and helpful. Thank you!"
Dec 01, 2016
"All of the therapists who worked with me were very knowledgeable and pleasant to be around. Thank you for your help."
Nov 18, 2016
"Staff is well qualified and took time to tailor my therapy just for my particular issues. They are patient, respectful and encouraging. Very cheerful too. I highly recommend them. I got the results I was hoping for."
Nov 18, 2016
"Thank you to everyone at Gaspar PT, especially Kristen! Everyone was very professional and encouraging through this very difficult recovery. 5/5 stars!!"
Nov 15, 2016
"Very professional as usual. The treatments were very helpful in assisting in my maintaining my lifestyle."
Nov 03, 2016
"Great care by knowledgeable physical therapists!"
Nov 03, 2016
"Excellent therapy. Therapist really knows her stuff, I am so much better and have been prepared to know how to manage symptoms going forward."
Oct 20, 2016
"Thank you so much for all of your help to get me healthy again. You all are the best. Thanks Alexis."
Oct 20, 2016
"I enjoyed my time and work-outs. Their staff was all great to work with!"
Oct 20, 2016
"Very dedicated team of therapists. Everyone is so positive and helpful, it is a pleasure to suffer here."
Oct 20, 2016