Reviews Oceanside

Rated 5/5 based on 266 customer reviews
"Very beneficial. Nick and staff were knowledgeable and professional. Outstanding"
Oct 17, 2017
"Everyone I encountered was very professional and kind. Thank you."
Oct 10, 2017
"Wonderful care team. Nick is amazing front desk helpful and friendly, all support staff very caring. You do a great job of teaching us and improvin our life by getting us back into moving and pain-free."
Oct 10, 2017
"Great staff. Loved working with Darren. I found him to be knowledgeable, skilled and helpful. Thank you, all!"
Oct 10, 2017
"Everyone was very kind and helpful. Of course, Nick, with his cheerful personality and incredible knowledge was terrific to bring me through."
Oct 10, 2017
"Best PT I have ever done—most impactful, helpful. Darren is a master! I feel transformed. Now, just keep up the regimen."
Oct 10, 2017
"Gaspar Doctors of Physical Therapy is the best place in North County for PT. Nick Holder is one of the best therapists in San Diego County. His experience and application to the patient's needs s outstanding. He has a caring, supportive, and professional manner. Thank you. I will return one day when I need more."
Oct 10, 2017
"The team at DPT is great! Nick is a healer—thank you!"
Oct 10, 2017
"I loved Jen so much!!! Very nice and understanding; helpful and available at times that worked for me. Thank you for all your help!!!"
Oct 05, 2017
"Thanks for the physical therapy—your staff is careful, courteous, and competent as well as kind."
Oct 04, 2017
"A pleasant and strong. Staff was great. I'm better for having been here."
Oct 03, 2017
"I recommend Jennifer because she is excellent."
Oct 03, 2017
"Every time I've come, treated like family love these guys"
Oct 03, 2017
"Very professional, very personable. Pleasant experience while exercising. Will go again if I need physical therapy."
Sep 26, 2017
"Loved Jennifer, everyone here was great. Will be back after surgery. Thank you!"
Sep 22, 2017
"Jennifer and her crew were all helpful and encouraging. I also observed they treated other clients the same way."
Sep 22, 2017
"5 stars!"
Sep 19, 2017
"Great staff and experience. Thank you guys!"
Sep 19, 2017
"Best evereveryone beyond super and brilliant."
Sep 18, 2017
"Staff is very professional. I have need Gaspar many different occasions over the past 10 years. Generally, after a few visits, I am sent home with a list of simple exercises that work."
Sep 14, 2017
"I am very pleased with all the staff. My physical therapist and everyone here (including front office) was very nice."
Sep 14, 2017
"Thank you so much for your help. I enjoyed my experience with your very professional staff. Thanks!"
Sep 11, 2017
"Very happy for the care and support provided by your dedicated staff at Gaspar."
Sep 08, 2017
"Empathy, patience, knowledge. Always shown during my successful strengthening here at Gaspar."
Sep 08, 2017
"Everyone was great! I would refer anyone for PTit's a wonderful, cheerful place."
Sep 08, 2017
"Muy satisfecha con el trato dad a my hija, muy puntuales y trabajan en equipo. Mi hija empeo su terapia muy aldoloridg y termino con muy buenos resultados. Darren muy agradable y respetuoso."
Sep 08, 2017
"Very good experience!!"
Sep 08, 2017
"I had therapy with another location and did not complete (only 4 sessions done) due to unsatisfactory treatment. I could very well just go to a GYM... paying member fee. Gaspar Therapy by Darren Blair by far exceeds excellent treatment for me. The other staff-reception and asst. therapist were great also. Thank you!"
Sep 08, 2017
"Darren fixed me!!"
Aug 31, 2017
"Outstanding staff"
Aug 31, 2017
"Great job"
Aug 31, 2017
"Nick and the staff did a great job. Very professional and helpful."
Aug 29, 2017
"My treatment and experience was a pleasure. My progress has been a big improvement. The staff were all very nice. Very good experience. Would recommend this facility."
Aug 29, 2017
"Gracias por su terapia fue muy bonito comp me senti mi siento muy bien me este un buen trabajo. Gracias u que dio me lo cuide pasa que sigon alludando a mucho gente."
Aug 28, 2017
"Thank you so much for giving me relief from the pain I was in when I first came to you. Your kindness and knowledge have helped me control the pain and I will definitely continue the exercises you have taught me."
Aug 25, 2017
"Very appreciative of Jen."
Aug 23, 2017
"Jennifer took away all the ache in my hipgood job!"
Aug 22, 2017
"Gaspar PT has helped me gain strength. The staff are *awesome*"
Aug 22, 2017
"I always get great results from the staff, everybody was great. Thank you."
Aug 22, 2017
"Very helpful people. Knowledgeable, courteous, friendly."
Aug 22, 2017
"As always, great service and rehab!"
Aug 21, 2017
"I'm very pleased with my progress resulting from the P.T. with Darren. He did a great job working with me and helping improve my lower back problem. The staff at Gaspar were very helpful and pleasant to work with."
Aug 21, 2017
"Darren was very professional and did an excellent job in facilitating my success."
Aug 11, 2017
"Nick and the whole staff are great. They listened to concerns and were responsive."
Jul 18, 2017
"Thank you Nick and helpers for a great recovery"
Jul 18, 2017
"Great job! No longer have shoulder pain and have avoided rotator cuff surgery. Thank you!"
Jul 18, 2017
"5 stars: Darren has been great and has helped with my shoulder a lot. Would come back to him if needed. Thanks."
Jul 18, 2017
"Easy to get in and scheduling appt. Everyone so friendly!!!"
Jul 18, 2017
"Jennifer was considerate and caring. She was very helpful and I feel very improved."
Jul 18, 2017
"Great crew, and great job. Will Stop by just to say thank you"
Jul 11, 2017
"What a fabulous team of competent of caring people! Thank youI graduated my left knee thanks to you too!"
Jul 11, 2017
"I liked the short duration of my PT's and professional therapists. I feel I recommend. Good interaction and guidance."
Jul 07, 2017
"Nick helped me get back to normal. His caring therapy and his expertise is amazing. Nick was very patient and always had my best interest at heart. I highly recommend Gaspar. Receptionist and help were always helpful and very friendly. I give 5 stars."
Jul 07, 2017
"Very friendly staff! Darrin made me feel cared for and was very efficient in his therapy sessions. Should I need PT in the future, this will be the place to come."
Jul 06, 2017
"Excellent care"
Jul 06, 2017
"Very efficient office and staff. Dr. Dagostinoisan is incredibly knowledgeable doctor of physical therapy. He is respectful and cares about his clients. Good results."
Jul 06, 2017
"The folks who work here are great and really know their business. I have always had great care, and the exercises to help me stay that way. Dr Nick is the best."
Jun 20, 2017
"Thank you Nick and staff! The work got me back on the path to recovery. All exercises were discussed and shown. Very knowledgeable and compassionate sums up Gaspar, Oceanside."
Jun 20, 2017
"When I came in, I completely misunderstood where I was in my recovery. Thanks for educating me and accurately accessing my condition. My range of motion has doubled. My level of pain diminished drastically, proof of an accurate assessment of my original condition. The lack of daily pain is proof of a successful program to complete my recovery. Job well done. Thanks for caring, it shows. Why can't my doctor do this?!!"
Jun 12, 2017
"Nick is the best, got me well in a very fast time."
Jun 09, 2017